Tenant List

Blessing Ngobeni – Artist
Blessing Ngobeni
Space No:1D
011 788 4805  | 071 922 3677
ngobs2010@gmail.com  |  neil@everard.co.za 


David Krynauw – Furniture Manufacturer
David Krynauw
28 Madison Street, Jeppestown, Jhb CBD
084 626 3807
david@davidkrynauw.com  |  www.davidkrynauw.com


Norris Interior & Carpentry – Carpentry
Norris Nwape
Space No: 4
074 902 7081
norrismwapek@gmail.com 


Roger Ballen – Photographer
Roger Franklin Ballen
Space No: 8B
083 654 7000
roger.ballen@gmail.com  |  www.rogerballen.com


Dario Manjate – Artist/Collagist
Dario Paulino Manjate
Space No: 5F
072 251 1733
dario.manjate7@gmail.com  |  dariomanjateart.wordpress.com


Sarah Cronin Designs – Metalwork
Sarah Cronin
Space No: 5D
076 619 9188
sarah@sarahcronindesigns.com  |  www.sarahcronindesigns.com


Moyo African Arts – Import of African Craft
Ali Ntieche
Space No: 5E
076 233 2026
alintieche@yahoo.fr 


Smelt – Artisan/Glass Blower
Martli Janse Van Rensburg & Mike Hyam
Space No: 5H
082 457 1674  |  082 652 4490
martli@moltenglass.co.za  |  www.moltenglass.co.za


Daville Baillie Gallery – Gallery
Darren Neufytou
Space No: 6I
076 793 9292
darren@daville.co.za  |  www.daville.co.za


Spier Arts Trust – Art Consultant
Yellowwood/Spiers Art Trust Gallery
Space No: 6H
021 461 2679  |  083 627 0814
mirna@yellowwoodart.co.za  |  tish@yellowwoodart.co.za  |  www.yellowwoodsart.co.za


Art Afrique – Art Consultant
Carol Hogarth & Desiree Koster
Space No: 8C
072 246 5400  |  082 608 2291
art@artafrique.co.za  |  www.artafrique.co.za


Benon Lutaaya – Artist/Collagist
Benon Lutaaya
Space No: 1E.1
081 050 8853  | 073 553 2902
benon@benonlutaaya.com  |  www.benonlutaaya.com  |  www.theprojectspace.org


Amaya Delmas – Screenprinter
Amaya Delmas
Space No: 3B
081 581 4935
amaya.delmas@gmail.com  |  www.amayadelmas.com
 

Justin Wells – Metalworker
Justin Wells
Space no: 3C
084 915 7181
whiteant.justin@gmail.com
 

James Delaney – Artist
James Delaney
Space No: 8G2
082 454 8007
james@delaney.co.zadelaney.co.za


The Green Business College
Dorah Marema
Space No: 6A
073 177 1817
dm@seedcom.org
 

MPI Brewery Artisan – Craft Beer
Nico Booysen & Tstieti MadonselaI
Space No: 6D
012 665 0883 | 071 310 0636
nico@impibrewingco.com  |  www.impibrewingco.com
 

Ayanda Mabulu
Ayanda Mabulu – Artist
Space No: 7E
084 058 7990
blakconsciousness@gmail.com
 

Justice Mukheli – Photographer/Filmmaker
Justice Mukheli
Space No: 7F2
072 924 7444
mukheli.justice@gmail.com  | www.justicemukheli.tumblr.com
 

Thenjiwe Nkosi – Artist
Thenjiwe Nkosi
Space No: 3E
082 458 6351
thenjiwe@gmail.com  |  www.thenjiwenkosi.com


Danger Gevaar Ingozi – Screen Printing
Nathaniel Sheppard & Anaz Mia
Space No: 5B
082 904 2960
nathaniel@ingozistudio.com  |  anaz@ingozistudio.com  |  www.dgistudio.tumblr.com


Tshepo The Jeanmaker – Designer
Tshepo Mohlala
Space No: 8F
078 337 7381  |  084 282 5150
mohlalatshepo@gmail.com


The Makers Valley. Joburg Hub – Community/Social/Business Development
Simon & Tumi
Space No: 6C
065 901 7793 (Simon)  |  083 592 1507 (Thumi)  |  ss@mayson.co.za


Coote & Wench – Metalwork/Upcycling/Jewellery/Building
Philip & Storm
Space No:2
083280 3134 (Phil)  |  083 450 6966 (Storm)
philip@cooteandwench.co.za  |  storm@cooteandwench.co.za  |  www.cooteandwench.co.za


Stitch – Charity/Socialwork/Sewing
Clare & Bridget
Space No: 5C
083 463 3452
clare.stitch@gmail.com


Yol Jewelery – Jewelerry Maker
Helene Thomas
Space No: 7G
033 617 415126
yol_lu@yahoo.fr  |  www.yol-jewelry.com


Floponyx – Hydroponics
Declan Williams & Hendrikus Nel
Space No: 2.1
082 440 5907  |  0836080757
declan.dcw@gmail.com  |  jhnel66@gmail.com


AfropolitanGallery
Nikki Wilsworth & John Mackensie
Space No: 7(i).1
1711007834  |  0836475282
nikki@nikkiw.co  |  jmckj@mweb.co.za  |  www.nikkiw.co


Ben Tuge – Sculptor
Ben Tuge
Space No: 7(i).2
084 953 1557
bentuge69@gmail.com 


Augustine – Fashion Designer & Manufacturer
Justine Coetzer
Space No: 3D
083 254 3871
justine@augustineclothing.co.za