Tenant List

Blessing Ngobeni – Artist
Blessing Ngobeni
Space No:1D
011 788 4805  | 071 922 3677
ngobs2010@gmail.com  |  neil@everard.co.za 

David Krynauw – Furniture Manufacturer
David Krynauw
28 Madison Street, Jeppestown, Jhb CBD
084 626 3807
david@davidkrynauw.com  |  www.davidkrynauw.com

Norris Interior & Carpentry – Carpentry
Norris Nwape
Space No: 4
074 902 7081
norrismwapek@gmail.com 

The Fish & Chip Shop – Food Shop
Nic de Sousa
060 713 0279
hq@thefishandchipshop.co.za | www.thefishandchipshop.co.za

Roger Ballen – Photographer
Roger Franklin Ballen
Space No: 8B
083 654 7000
roger@rogerballen.com  |  www.rogerballen.com

Dario Manjate – Artist/Collagist
Dario Paulino Manjate
Space No: 5F
072 251 1733
dario.manjate7@gmail.com  |  dariomanjateart.wordpress.com

Sarah Cronin Designs – Copper Artist
Sarah Cronin
Space No: 5D
076 619 9188
sarah@sarahcronindesigns.com  |  www.sarahcronindesigns.com

Moyo African Arts – Import of African Craft
Ali Ntieche
Space No: 5E
076 233 2026
alintieche@yahoo.fr 

Smelt – Artisan/Glass Blower
Martli Janse Van Rensburg & Mike Hyam
Space No: 5H
082 457 1674  |  082 652 4490
martli@moltenglass.co.za  |  www.moltenglass.co.za

Daville Baillie Gallery – Gallery
Space No: 6I
061 466 0451
Info@daville.co.za  |  www.daville.co.za

Spier Arts Trust – Art Consultant
Spier Arts Trust Studio Space
Space No: 1D
021 461 2679  |  074 641 8833
mirna@yellowwoodart.co.za |  www.spierartstrust.co.za

Art Afrique – Art Consultant
Carol Hogarth & Desiree Koster
Space No: 8C
072 246 5400  |  082 608 2291
art@artafrique.co.za  |  www.artafrique.co.za

The Project Space – Artist/Collagist
Benon Lutaaya
Space No: 1E.1
083 278 4632
aysha@theprojectspace.org  |  www.benonlutaaya.com  |  www.theprojectspace.org

Amaya Delmas – Screenprinter
Amaya Delmas
Space No: 3B
081 581 4935
amaya.delmas@gmail.com  |  www.amayadelmas.com

Justin Wells – Metalworker
Justin Wells
Space no: 3C
084 915 7181
whiteant.justin@gmail.com

James Delaney – Artist
James Delaney
Space No: 8G2
082 454 8007
james@delaney.co.zadelaney.co.za

The Green Business College
Dorah Marema
Space No: 6A
073 177 1817
dm@seedcom.org

IMPI Brewery Artisan – Craft Brewery
Nico Booysen
Space No: 6D
012 665 0883 | 071 310 0636
nico@impibrewingco.com  |  www.impibrewingco.com

Ayanda Mabulu
Ayanda Mabulu – Artist
Space No: 7E
084 058 7990
blakconsciousness@gmail.com

Justice Mukheli – Photographer/Filmmaker
Justice Mukheli
Space No: 7F2
072 292 4744
mukheli.justice@gmail.com  | www.justicemukheli.tumblr.com

Thenjiwe Nkosi – Artist
Thenjiwe Nkosi
Space No: 3E
082 458 6351
thenjiwe@gmail.com  |  www.thenjiwenkosi.com

Danger Gevaar Ingozi – Printshop and Artist Collective
Nathaniel Sheppard, Chad Cordeiro, Sbongiseni Khulu, Anaz Mia.  
Space No: 5B
062 358 9984
nathaniel@ingozistudio.com  |  anaz@ingozistudio.com  |  www.ingozistudio.com~

Tshepo The Jeanmaker – Designer
Tshepo Mohlala
Space No: 8F
078 337 7381  |  084 282 5150
mohlalatshepo@gmail.com | www.tshepothejeanmaker.co.za

The Makers Valley. Joburg Hub – Community/Social/Business Development
Simon & Tumi
Space No: 6C
065 901 7793 (Simon)  |  083 592 1507 (Thumi)  |  ss@mayson.co.za

Coote & Wench – Metalwork/Upcycling/Jewellery/Building
Philip & Storm
Space No:2
083280 3134 (Phil)  |  083 450 6966 (Storm)
philip@cooteandwench.co.za  |  storm@cooteandwench.co.za  |  www.cooteandwench.co.za

Stitch – Charity/Socialwork/Sewing
Clare & Bridget
Space No: 5C
083 463 3452
clare.stitch@gmail.com

Yol Jewelery – Jewelery Maker
Helene Thomas
Space No: 7G
033 617 415126
yol_lu@yahoo.fr  |  www.yol-jewelry.com

Rebels Playground – Marketing & Design
Nic de Sousa
081 521 5727
contact@rebelsplayground.co.za | nic@rebelsplayground.co.za |  www.RebelsPlayground.co.za

Floponyx – Hydroponics
Declan Williams & Hendrikus Nel
Space No: 2.1
082 440 5907  |  083 608 0757
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/floponyx/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/floponyx/
declan@floponyx.co.za  |  hendrikus@floponyx.co.za

Afropolitan Gallery
Nikki Wilsworth & John Mackensie
Space No: 7(i).1
0711007834  |  0836475282
nikki@nikkiw.co  |  jmckj@mweb.co.za  |  www.afropolitangallery.com
Instagram: @AfropolitanGallery
Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/afropolitangallery

Ben Tuge – Sculptor
Ben Tuge
Space No: 7(i).2
084 953 1557
bentuge69@gmail.com 

Augustine – Fashion Designer & Manufacturer
Justine Coetzer
Space No: 3D
083 254 3871
justine@augustineclothing.co.za

Michael Waugh – Ceramicist/Potter
Space No: 3A
084 684 7171
michaelbrian@icon.co.za
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/michael.brian.waugh/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/michaelbrianwaugh

Foakes – Coffee Roaster & Bakery
011 123 4567
foakescoffee@gmail.com | https://www.foakescoffee.com/

Food I Love You – Restaurant

Through The Lens – Photographer
Michelle Loukidis
Space No: 7(i).4
082 577 6529
throughthelensc@gmail.com | https://www.throughthelenscollective.com

SL8 Studio – Artisanal Design
Michael Walker
083 629 6892
mike@sl8.co.za | www.sl8.co.za

Simone Marie Farah – Fine Artist
Space No: 9D
0824101236
art@simonemariefarah.com | www.simonemariefarah.com
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/simonemariefarah/
Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/SimoneMarieFarah/

Drybone Co - Clothing Manufacturer
Thandeka
Space No: 7F3
Thandeka 082 088 0415 | Oscar 078 988 4529
info@dryboneco.co.za
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dryboneco_official/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dryboneco/

Madi a Thavha - Craft Art Centre
Marcelle
Space No: 9C
083 342 4162
info@madiathavha.com
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/madiathavhacraftart
Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/madiathavhacraftart